New Music
Marvis Dee – Testarossa (In My Dreams)
A & N – Nubian Village (La dame Noir records)
Moon B – Measure Pleasure. Golden Ivy Remix (Pulp)
Soulwax – Heaven Scent feat Chloë Sevigny (DEEWEE)
Bird of Paradise – Burmantofts (Nein Records)
Gaznevada – Special Agent Man. Female Version (La Discoteca)
CFCF – Pleasure Centre. Pharaohs Remix (International Feel Recordings)
Craig Bratley feat Danielle Moore – Play The Game. Andrew Weatherall Mix (Magic Feet Recordings)
Chaos In The CBD – Global Erosion (YAM Records)
Amp Fiddler – Send A Message (Midnight Riot Records)


Joakim – Boipeda (Mareh Music)
Conga Radio – Right Beside You (Good Timin’)
WAV FUZZ – Way Down to Psili Ammos (Les Yeux Orange)
Palms Trax – Equation (Lobster Theremin)
Autarkic – Rotation! Rotation! (Turbo)
Emmanuelle – Italove (DEEWEE)
Toby Tobias – Touch Meh (Cosmic Pint Glass)
Marvis Dee – Tonight Is The Night (In My Dreams)
Bell Towers – Always Down For You (Public Possession)
The Lost Tape – Channel Affair. Mark Seven Remix (Pakwest)
LUPO – Hell or Heaven (Low Spirit Recordings)